ROM 0.2

ROM 0.2

Nombre Organizacion Dirección Email
Fidel Saenz de Ormijana AGROMAN-FERROVIAL Ribera del Lloira, 42 28042 -Madrid f.s.ormijana@ferrovial.es
Miguel Angel Gsmez Caldito ALATEC J.Echegaray, 14- P. Empr. Las Rozas, 28230-Madrid alatec@alatec.es
Miguel La Casta Muqoa Autoridad Portuaria de Barcelona Ctra. Circunv s/n Tramo VI Sector 6, Barcelona-08039 miguel_la_casta@apb.es
Albino Pardo Autoridad Portuaria de la Bahia de Cadiz Plaza de España, 17 11006 -Cadiz apardo@puertocadiz.com
Alfredo Carrasco Autoridad Portuaria de la Bahma de Algeciras Avda. de la Hispanidad, 2 11207 -Algeciras (Cadiz) acarrasco@apba.es
Ramsn Sanchez Varela ENAGAS Paseo de los Olmos, 19 28005 -Madrid rsanchez@enagas.es
Francisco Esteban Lefler FCC Acanto, 22-4* planta 28045 -Madrid festeban@fcc.es
Josi Manuel Gonzalez Herrero IBERINSA Avda. de.Burgos 28036 -Madrid jgherrer@ibernisa.es
Josi Moyano Iinfraestructuras Autorid. Portuaria Gijsn Puerto del Musel 33290 -Gijsn jmoyano@puertogijsn.es
Javier Delgado Tena PACECO Alberto Alcocer, 46 B 2*. 28026 -Madrid jdelgado@paceco.es
Ignacio Sanchidrian PROES Estebanez Calderón, 5 1: 28020 -Madrid isanchidrian@proes.es
Francisco Esteban Rguez.-Sedano Puertos del Estado Avda. del Partenón, 10 28042 -Madrid festeban3@terra.es
Francisco J. Gonzalez Portal (Coordinador ROM) Puertos del Estado Avda. del Partenón, 10 28042 -Madrid fglezportal@puertos.es
Gonzalo Gsmez Barquin Puertos del Estado Avda. del Partenón, 10 28042 -Madrid gbarquin@puertos.es
Juan Ignacio Grau Albert (Presidente del G.T) Puertos del Estado Avda. del Partenón, 10 28042 -Madrid j.ignacio.grau@puertos .es
Antonio Martín Oliver Puetos del Estado (Director de Infr. y S.P.) Avda. del Partenón, 10 28042 -Madrid amartin@puertos.es
Antonio Corredor SATO Arturo Soria, 336-4* Plta 28033 -Madrid acorred@ohl.es
Eduardo Serrano Sanz (Ponente ROM 0.2) SENER Avda. Zugazarte, 56 48930 Las Arenas-Vizcaya eduardo.serrano@sener.es
Sergi Ametller Malfaz (Ponente ROM 0.2) SENER Av. Diagonal, 549- 5*plta 08029 -Barcelona sergi.ametller@sener.es
Vicente Negro Valdecantos Universida Politicnica de Madrid Profesor Aranguren s/n Cdad. Univ.28040-Madrid vnegro@caminos.upm.es
Jose Luis Justo Alpaqis Universidad de Sevilla E.T.S. Arquitect. Av. Reina Mercedes, 41012 - Sevilla jlj@us.es